us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

The Wu-Tang renaissance seems to be back in full effect, with the next release out the pipeline being Inspectah Deck’s Manifesto, dropping one week before Rae+Ghost+Meth’s Wu-Massacre LP on March 23rd. Production is handled by Alchemist, Phenom, Mike Cash, MoSS, Lee Bannon & of course, the Rebel INS. Preorders are happening now @ The album will be released by Traffic physically, and The Orchard digitally.

1. Tombstone Intro
2. The Champion
3. Born Survivor ft. Cormega
4. This Is It
5. Luv Letter ft. Ms Whitney
6. P.S.A
7. T.R.U.E ft. Meshel
8. We Get Down
9. The Big Game ft. Raekwon & AC
10. Tombstone Interlude
11. 9th Chamber
12. Really Real ft. Carlton Fisk & Fes Taylor
13. Serious Rappin’ ft. Termanology & Planet Asia
14. Do What U Gotta
15. Crazy
16. Gotta Bang ft. Kurupt & Billy Danze
17. The Bad Apple
18. Brothaz Respect ft. Cappadonna & Fes Taylor
19. 5 Star G
20. The Neverending Story ft. Pleasant

Related Articles
0 Responses to "Wu-Tang's Inspectah Deck's "Manifesto" LP Dropping March 23rd; Artwork + Tracklist"
  • los says:

    wheres the promised “return of the rebel” with all rza production????

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On