us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

The label with no rich relatives, QN5 Music, released this tantalizing image today, stating QK10, announcing a list of projected releases scheduled for release this year. No dates have been attached, but the list reads like this:

PackFM & Domingo – I F*cking Hate Rappers
Substantial – Mr. Robinson’s Neighborhood
Tonedeff & Kno – Chico And The Man
Mr. SOS – Cassette Verite
QN5 Music – Asterisk:Five
Kokayi – Robots & Dinosaurs
Kno – Death Is Silent
Deacon The Villain & Sheisty Khrist – Niggaz with Latitude
CunninLynguists – Oneirology
Tonedeff – Deffinitions Vol. 2

Nice title Deacon and Sheisty. But are you guys trying to start a beef with the Brothers With Longitude?

Related Articles
0 Responses to "QN5 Announces 2010 Release Lineup"
  • Marlie Bell says:

    holy shit that list looks incredible. waitin on that new packfm and tonedeff/kno album forever. bout time.

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On