us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

New Asher Roth mixtape as he prepares for his follow up to first album. This mixtape includes new freestyles, mixes and a remix to “Sour Patch Kids.” Production on the mixtape from Travis Barker, Will.I.Am and more.

Track List:

01 Muddy Swim Trunks (served by Madlib)
02 Toni Braxton (served by RZA)
03 Pubic Garden (served by Pharrell)
04 Vagitables (served by 9th Wonder)
05 F_ck The Money (served by Kanye West)
06 What Up Truck_ (served by Jake One)
07 Trash Minutes (served by J Dilla)
08 Ash & Dem (served by J Dilla)
09 Con-fid-ence (served by Kanye West)
10 I’m Eddy (served by Heatmakers)
11 Rik Smits (served by Just Blaze)
12 F_ck Your Ringtone Dog (served by J Dilla)
13 Hot Wangs (served by Will.I.Am)
14 Diamond Girl (served by Ryan Leslie)
15 Cumbaya (served by Timbaland)
16 Calling Me (served by Younglord)
17 Hellafaded (served by Chad Hamilton)
18 Sour Patch Kids Remix (served by Travis Barker)

Asher Roth – “Seared Foie Gras With Quince And Cranberry’” (Mixtape)

Related Articles
0 Responses to "Asher Roth – "Seared Foie Gras With Quince And Cranberry (Mixtape)""
  • hip hop site says:

    I’m download it, thanks for share brother :D

  • roger care says:

    Thanks for the link man. I am a Hip Hop Fanatic. I like it.If you like that then you’ll really like this

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On