us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Louis Logic has a new album dropping on April 6th, 2010 called Me & Everyone You Know, on Pot To Piss In Records. The new album focuses on collaborations with today’s new generation of up and coming artists, such as Black Mask, who opens up the track “Broken Record” below. Here’s a hint – Emusic has the exclusive digital advance on the album right now.

01. Playing For Keeps (with Mdusu)
02. Right N Wrong (with Bo Jankans)
03. Natural Selection (with Anecdote & M-Phazes)
04. What You Want (with Nocturnal Artist, Ivan Ives & Big Jess)
05. The Lone Gunners (with Bugz)
06. Knock Knock (with Lakai)
07. Party Crashers (with The Let Go)
08. Knock Knock Bastardface (with Atari Blitzkrieg & Roc C)
09. The Long Way Down (with KAWZ)
10. Confinement (with The Day Laborers)
11. Broken Record (with Black Mask)

- Louis Logic – “Broken Record” (feat. Black Mask) (MP3)

Related Articles
0 Responses to "Louis Logic – "Broken Record" (feat. Black Mask) (MP3)"
  • [...] This dope rack is off Louis Logic’s forthcoming album, Me & Everyone You Know, dropping on April 6th (and which you can pre-order here). For the tracklist, hit the jump button. Thanks to HHS. [...]

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On