us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

HipHopSite.Com, in conjunction with Hieroglyphics, Elevation Nation Productions, and Bandcamp, is proud to present Opio and Unjust’s Mark It Zero LP, a free downloadable album in celebration of 4/20, built around samples from The Big Lebowski. You’re not privy to all the new shit…. Grab it below.

1. Dios Mio
2. What Happens
3. Yeah
4. Aggression Interlude
5. Aggression
6. Cannabis Club Skit
7. C’mon
8. World of Pain
9. Weed Man Skit
10. Far Out

Related Articles
7 Responses to "Opio + Unjust – "Mark It Zero (The Big Lebowski Tribute Album)" (*sticky*)"
  • Ceeb says:

    Good shit! How can you front on this?

  • 0110100 says:

    Response to the eb-post:What?!This album is one of the best hip-hop albums to come out lately. What other Hiero releases(besides Del)do you find to be far superior? I would really like to know what you think.I still say this album is top notch as a mix-tape, to say the least. This album also provides for some worthwhile wisdom throughout a close listen. Not one bad song either!And come on, you gotta admit he actually managed to pull off fresh smoke-rhymes. As trite as this has become, he actually mends in higher conscious wisdom along with it.

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On