us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

HipHopSite.Com, in conjunction with Hieroglyphics, Elevation Nation Productions, and Bandcamp, is proud to present Opio and Unjust’s Mark It Zero LP, a free downloadable album in celebration of 4/20, built around samples from The Big Lebowski. You’re not privy to all the new shit…. Grab it below.

1. Dios Mio
2. What Happens
3. Yeah
4. Aggression Interlude
5. Aggression
6. Cannabis Club Skit
7. C’mon
8. World of Pain
9. Weed Man Skit
10. Far Out

Related Articles
7 Responses to "Opio + Unjust – "Mark It Zero (The Big Lebowski Tribute Album)" (*sticky*)"
  • eb says:

    wtf. this has gotta be rockbottom for hiero imo. im taking the sticker off my car.

  • FlippDogg 47 says:

    You sound sick EB. This ep busts, and the beats are hella unique. its not supposed to be like Wayne or fabulous.Its a concept cd, its built around the movie dummy.Op is the second best member of Hiero, and still better than anything on the radio or Mtv. Your probably not even a true hiero fan actually…prolly didn’t even buy the souls CD that dropped.hahaha. Homo-thug.

  • realearl says:

    if u dont get it…fuck you, it aint for you. hiero+the dude=classic

  • johnny s. says:

    Just gave you a bit of press. Thanks for the download!

  • i'm work and bored says:

    “Let ILLUMINATI Try Me” Yeeaaahhh!!! Get Em Op!

    “Treat Em like a stepchild Tito Jackson”

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On