us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
10 June, 2010@10:53 pm

Shadow held a remix contest a few months back, resulting in a series of fan made remixes of his classic tracks. He will release the winning remixes on a limited edition CD called The Remix Project, which will be available soon, exclusively @ DJShadow.Com. Peep the tracklist below.

1. Shadow Propaganda Mix (Somepling)
2. Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt (NiT GriT Mix)
3. Stem (Blank Image Mix)
4. Walkie Talkie (Irn Mnky “Beat Down” Mix)
5. What Does Your Soul Look Like? Part 2 (economics Version)
6. Broken Levee II (Primus Luta Version)
7. This Time (suonho “Now Is The Time” Mix)
8. Midnight In A Perfect World (FUSO Mix)
9. What Does Look Like Your Soul (Benjamin One Mix)
10. Mongrel Meets His Maker (Sonotech Mix)
11. Halfway Home (Awkward Mix)
12. Fixed Income (Cherenkov Riddim Mix)
13. Scatterbrain (Randomatik Blast Mix)
14. Shadow Megamix (Sovereign Universalist)
15. Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt (Ruby My Dear Mix)
16. Blood On The Motorway (Coalition Of The Aware “SHDW” Mix)
17. Stem (Le Couturier Version)

Related Articles
1 Responses to "DJ Shadow – "The Remix Project" Artwork + Tracklist"
  • solesides says:

    Thanks for posting this.

    We have audio from it already over at
    check it out

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On