Follow
us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
Like
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
RSS
if you're one of "those" people.
Join
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
by Pizzo
26 June, 2010@2:21 am
1 comments
Tags:

DOOM fires off some tour dates for his trek around Europe.

Wed 13 Oct 2010 – UK – Manchester – Academy 1
Thu 14 Oct 2010 – UK – London – Brixton Academy
Fri 15 Oct 2010 – UK – Brighton – Concorde 2
Sat 16 Oct 2010 – UK – Bristol – Academy 1
Tue 19 Oct 2010 – FR – Paris – Bataclan
Wed 20 October – NL – Rotterdam – WATT
Thu 21 October – BEL – Brussells – AB
Fri 22 October – DE – Munster – Munsters Palace
Mon 01 November – DK – Copenhagen – Vega
Wed 03 November0 – NO – Oslo – Spikerboks
Fri 05 November – FI – Helsinki – Nosturi
Sat 06 November – SE – Stockholm – Göta Källore

Related Articles
1 Responses to "M.F. DOOM European Tour Dates"
  • i'm at work and bored says:

    This fat phony is still allowed to rhyme? He ain’t going to show up anyways.

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    website
     
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

    Search HipHopSite.com
      Mixtape D.L.
    Facebook
    Recently Commented On