us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
16 November, 2010@9:00 am

Whut?!? The tracklist? You know how we do. Reggie is in stores December 7th. No “Lookin’ Fly” though, huh? Probably kinda hard to clear a Jackson 5 sample with the word “pedophile” rapped over it. Regardless, we’re excited to hear Red’s return.

Update: Guests added.

1 Reggie (Intro) [Album Version (Explicit)] USUM71027719 1:40
2 That’s Where I B (feat. DJ Kool) [Album Version (Explicit)] USUM71027721 3:03
3 Def Jammable [Album Version (Explicit)] USUM71025785 3:04
4 Full Nelson (feat. Ready Roc, Runt Dawg & Saukrates) [Album Version (Explicit)] USUM71027722 3:43
5 Lift It Up [Album Version (Explicit)] USUM71027724 2:16
6 All I Do (feat. Faith Evans) [Album Version (Explicit)] USUM71027726 3:58
7 Lemme Get 2 (feat. Saukrates) [Album Version (Explicit)] USUM71027728 4:00
8 Mic, Lights, Camera, Action [Album Version (Explicit)] USUM71027730 3:35
9 Cheerz (feat. Ready Roc & Melanie Rutherford) [Album Version (Explicit)] USUM71027732 4:22
10 Rockin’ Wit Da Best (feat. Kool Moe Dee) [Album Version (Explicit)] USUM71027804 2:59
11 Lite 1 Witcha Boi (feat. Method Man & Bun B) [Album Version (Explicit)] USUM71027734 3:52
12 When The Lights Go Off (feat. Poo Bear) [Album Version (Explicit)] USUM71027809 4:47
13 Tiger Style Crane [Album Version (Explicit)] USUM71027813 2:40
Related Articles
1 Responses to "EXCLUSIVE: Redman “Reggie” Official Tracklist"
  • i'm at work and bored says:

    No WKYA skits and No Supaman Luva?


  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On