us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
7 February, 2011@9:15 am

The Brainstormers were conceived due to the success of its predecessors. The Wu Tang Clan, Task Force, The Arsonists, The Jurassic 5, Slum Village, and most recently Slaughterhouse paved the way for the development of this group. Each member possesses a specific skill that is brought to the forefront.

The group consists of Cayoz, A.L. Laureate, Praverb, DJ Grazzhoppa & O*Zee. The true essence of this group is on display when they collectively attack a song. The Brainstormers are poised to make a mark in an industry that is cluttered with uninspired material. This EP will serve as an introduction to the collective.

01.) By All Means (Produced By Deca One)
02.) Mind’s Design (Produced By O*Zee)
03.) 4 Corner Vision (feat. Crooked I) (Produced By Teddy Roxpin)
04.) Proceed With Caution (feat. Skyzoo) (Produced By Teddy Roxpin)
05.) Righteous Soldiers (feat. Hell Razah) (Produced By Teddy Roxpin)
06.) Same Start (feat. Manchild) (of Mars ILL) (Produced By DJ Frantic)

The Brainstormers EP

Related Articles
1 Responses to "The Brainstormers EP"
  • Praverb says:

    Thank you very much for posting this project…we appreciate the love…

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On