us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

The new ILLUS album “FOR ADAM” is complete and with your help will be available soon. Make a Kickstarter pledge of $10 and get a copy of the brand new limited edition CD featuring Freddie Foxxx, Gift of Gab, Homeboy Sandman, J.J. Brown, Eternia, Craig G, Wordsworth, Reef the Lost Cauze, Block McCloud, Paul Dateh, DJ Johnny Juice (on the scratches!) and Erin Barra. Make your pledge at and stay in touch at

This video features behind the scene footage of ILLUS and HomeBoy Sandman recording at 5G Productions Studio in Brooklyn, NY. It also features an interview with super producers J.J. Brown and Dan Maier after the mastering process is completed for the new album.

Illus “FOR ADAM” Tracklisting:

1. Requiem For Adam (w/DJ Johnny Juice from Public Enemy on the cuts)
2. Unstoppable featuring Freddie Foxxx and Paul Dateh (w/DJ Johnny Juice from Public Enemy on the cuts)
3. Born Criminal
4. Free featuring Homeboy Sandman
5. Brighter Day featuring Craig G, Reef the Lost Cauze and Block McCloud
6. Better featuring Gift of Gab and Paul Dateh
7. Sons and Daughters featuring Eternia, Wordsworth and Erin Barra
8. R.I.F. featuring Paul Dateh
9. Make Some Noize

Related Articles
2 Responses to "Illus “For Adam” LP Available Now"
  • McNulty says:

    Illus is pretty nice, although if I looked like him I’d stop with the videos…

  • KillaBee2k5 says:

    I’ve never heard of him, but with features like those, it must be worth a listen!

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On