us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

The 10th anniversary double CD of BBE Records’ celebrated The Beat Generation compilation series contains 56 standout selections from production luminaries and legends such as Marley Marl, Pete Rock, J Dilla, DJ Spinna, Madlib, Kev Brown, Will I. Am, King Britt, Jazzy Jeff & Larry Gold. The Beat Generation: 10th Anniversary Collection drops on March 29th, 2011 on BBE Records.

Related Articles
5 Responses to "BBE Records “The Beat Generation: 10th Anniversary Collection” (Mixed by DJ Spinna & Mr. Thing)"
  • Skins says:

    PeteStrumentals was the soundtrack to my Summer of ’01, this is going to be exceptionally dope!

  • Rizzo says:

    Co-sign on PeteStrumentals. Also a big fan of Dilla – Welcome 2 Detroit.

  • ItsYaBoyEd says:

    Can’t wait for this!!! I listen to most of these producers till this day! Lookin forward to this release!

  • Dayz says:

    Those albums were all classics! If you don’t have them at least start with this compilation.

  • Yeeaaaahhhh! This mix is a dream

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On