us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
11 April, 2011@6:55 pm

Rrrright! Smoke DZA drops his anticipated new mixtape The Hustlers Catalog (T.H.C.).

1. To Whom It May Concern (Prod. By V-Don)
2. The World (Prod. By V-Don)
3. Cool Shit feat The kid Daytona (Prod. By 183rd)
4. Early Days of George (Prod. By Hi-Tek)
5. Gotta Get Paid feat Big K.R.I.T. (Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.)
6. Know Better (Prod. By Lex Luger)
7. Fuck Is You Talkin Bout (Prod. By Alejandro Chal)
8. Loaded (Prod. By Lex Luger)
9. Winning feat Mookie Jones (Prod. By BC Of Necronam
10. Roll Up, Pour Up feat Killa Kyleon (Prod. By Cardo On The Beat)
11. Uptown 81 feat Kendrick Lamar & Mara Hruby (Prod By. Hit-Boy)
12. 1st Class feat Big K.R.I.T & Big Sant (Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.)
13. Profit feat. Trademark Da Skydiver (Prod. By 183rd & Kenny Beats)
14. White Papers feat. Devin The Dude

Smoke DZA – “The Hustlers Catalog” (Mixtape)

Related Articles
5 Responses to "Smoke DZA – “The Hustlers Catalog” (Mixtape)"
  • Parisiano says:

    i love that cover
    lol.. reminds me of a baby pic of one of my buddies

  • TomL says:

    Someone download this and say if it is any good or not…

  • ItsYaBoyEd says:

    Soon as I get home from work I’m going to dl it and check it out. I might have to light one up while listening to this one lol

  • Parisiano says:

    it def seems to be a prerequisite

  • from just the first listening, the 1st half is good and the rest is just ok…some of the later tracks seem to have quality issues or maybe thats just the version i have but it seems like a few tracks werent mastered the same time everything else was…but its an ok mix album

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On