us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Longtime affiliate of Blu and Exile, Co$$ will drop his Before I Awoke LP on June 21st via Tres Records, the same label that brought you C.R.A.C. (Blu & Ta’Raaach), Johnson&Jonson (Blu & Mainframe), Shawn Jackson, and others. Album features include Aloe Blacc, Blu, Sene, Shawn Jackson with production credits going to Exile, Fonetik Simbol, J83, Cook Classics and others. The first single for the song “Spaceman” drops June 7th, 2011 which also features a B-Side for the song “Born Again” ft. Blu and Sene and “Da Meanest” produced by Exile.

1. Risen (Produced by J83)
2. Spaceman (Produced by Fonetik Simbol)
3. Khakis and Taylors (Produced by Fonetik Simbol)
4. In the Wind (Produced by J83)
5. When I Feel (Produced by J83) ft. Shawn Jackson
6. 10-4 (Produced by Insightful)
7. What It Is? (Produced by Knxwledge / Additional keys by Exile)
8. Burn It Down (Produced by Cook Classics)
9. Da Meanest (Produced by Exile)
10. Pot Ash (Produced by Exile).
11. Only When I Dream (Produced by Chief) ft. Sene and Aloe Blacc
12. Love Is (Produced by Chief)
13. Born Again (Produced by Fonetik Simbol) ft. Blu and Sene
14. No Allah (Produced by Erik L)
15. Scriptures (Produced by The Soul Academy)
16. Before I Awoke (No Rest) (Produced by Beatnick Dee
17. So Simple (Produced by Tranzformer) (Bonus Song)
18. Falling From Grace (Produced by DJ Playa Haze) (Bonus Song)
19. Star (Produced by Fonetik Simbol) ft. Shawn Jackson (Bonus Song)

Related Articles
6 Responses to "Co$$ – “Before I Awoke” Cover Art + Tracklist"
  • TomL says:

    This has my attention… let’s hear it

  • Hot Rod says:

    Just as an aside, can we stop having rap names with $ in them.

  • I agree with TomL this sounds like quite the album. Also isnt Tres Records Thes Ones record company? If so homie has a nice catalog.

  • Dayz says:

    It is Thes One’s label and he has quite an impressive roster of artists on there. This is going to be a great album, very much looking forward to this and every Tres Records release, the listener can’t loose!

  • Parisiano says:

    im really lookin fwd to this

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On