us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

This track comes off of Dreddy Kruger Presents… Think Differently Music: Wu-Tang Meets The Indie Culture: The Lost Files, also known as the longest album title ever. The compilation is available now on Amazon MP3, also featuring appearances from Raekwon, Bronze Nazareth, Prodigal Sun, DJ Muggs, GZA, Ras Kass, U-God, Jim Jarmusch, MF Doom, RZA, and more.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

LISTEN: Roc Marciano – “Slugs Through Your Papaya” (feat. Killah Priest)

Related Articles
5 Responses to "Roc Marciano – “Slugs Through Your Papaya” (feat. Killah Priest)"
  • McNulty says:

    This is my favorite single of the year so far. Just a BEAUTIFUL beat and elegant crime rhymes from Roc Marc. Cant wait for his next LP

  • Dayz says:

    Def a dope Wu track to sit back and nod your head to… Def will be getting this album.

  • TomL says:

    Killah Priest either comes correct or confusing… and he came correct on this one

    They did this indie type of album before and it rocked, let’s hope that this is on the same level

  • Bruce P The God says:

    I just found out about this album last week. I listened to the samples and will download it from iTunes tonight probably. One observation…it seems a bit thin on material when you compare it to volume 1 (understandably) especially when you consider some of those Bronze Nazareth tracks were released last year on ‘Thought For Food Vol.2′.

    On a separate note : Does anybody remember reading an interview with Dreddy Kruger regarding a Think Differently Vol. 2 ? Not that dubstep stuff, but a real follow up that was supposed to incorporate more major label artists like Method Man, Redman, and several others with independents who wanted to be involved after hearing volume 1. While I do like this collection of outtakes and leftovers, I hope this is not what we are getting instead of volume 2.

  • Bruce P The God says:

    Also…on a separate note…why no physical release for this ? I’ve noticed physical releases getting much more rare. Still no DJ Premiere year round physical release and no Showbiz and Krs physical release ? If this is the future of Indie hiphop, I only see it becoming more difficult for artists to get new fans.

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On