us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

June 21st will see the release of the new LP from the Screwball frontman. Guest shots from R.A. The Rugged Man, Celph Titled, Apathy, Jaysaun, Chief Kamachi, Vinnie Paz, Reef The Lost Cauze, Wais P, Capone, and Lateb.

1.) Intro
2.) Power Music (produced by Stu Bangas)
3.) Butcher Shop f/R.A The Rugged Man (produced by Vanderslice)
4.) Charles Speaks
5.) Daytime Shootouts f/Jaysaun & Chief Kamachi (produced by Stu Bangas)
6.) Hood Talk (produced by Stu Bangas)
7.) Bushmaster Music f/Vinnie Paz & Lateb (produced by Stu Bangas)
8.) Guns N Ammo (produced by Vanderslice)
9.) Mortuary Music (produced by Vanderslice)
10.) Bill Speaks
11.) New Age Villain f/Reef The Lost Cauze (produced by Vanderslice)
12.) Blood Pool f/Wais P (produced by Stu Bangas)
13.) Life Of A Hustler f/Capone (produced by Vanderslice)
14.) Nighttime Shootouts f/Apathy & Celph Titled (produced by Stu Bangas)

Related Articles
0 Responses to "Blaq Poet – "Blaq Poet Society" Cover + Tracklist"
  • TomL says:

    woah… look at the guest line up

  • Dayz says:

    Blaq Poets last album is still in heavy rotation for me and this looks like its gonna get hella spins too! Can’t wait for this and yes the guest list is choice!

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On