us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
by Pizzo
4 May, 2011@5:07 pm

After much blood, sweat, and tears, a huge contest, and a few leaks T-Pain & Nappy Boy Entertainment presents “prEVOLVEr The Mixtape”. “prEVOLVEr” is the precursor for T-Pain’s forthcoming 4th studio album “rEVOLVEr” and consists of 30 new beats and tracks from Teddy Pain and guests Mistah Fab, Field Mob, Brisco, One Chance, Lil Wayne, Tity Boi, Krizz Kaliko, Birdman, Joey Galaxy, & Tay Dizm. “prEVOLVEr” has all new beats from Tha Bizness, Young Fyre, T-Pain, Khalil, Bishop Jones, Rick N Prez, Cannon, Lil C & So Inkredibles. The contest track “Motivated” also includes verses from both winners PL Official & B Martin. T-Pain’s single “Best Love Song” featuring Chris Brown is on sale now.

T-Pain – “pRevolver” Mixtape

Related Articles
7 Responses to "T-Pain – "pRevolver" Mixtape"
  • Dayz says:

    @TomL, fatlaces? All my Puma suedes and Adidas Superstars have to have the fatlace laced straight across or some Superstars with no laces at all!

  • TomL says:

    @Dayz fat laces straight across, can’t do it any other way

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.