us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
4 May, 2011@5:07 pm

After much blood, sweat, and tears, a huge contest, and a few leaks T-Pain & Nappy Boy Entertainment presents “prEVOLVEr The Mixtape”. “prEVOLVEr” is the precursor for T-Pain’s forthcoming 4th studio album “rEVOLVEr” and consists of 30 new beats and tracks from Teddy Pain and guests Mistah Fab, Field Mob, Brisco, One Chance, Lil Wayne, Tity Boi, Krizz Kaliko, Birdman, Joey Galaxy, & Tay Dizm. “prEVOLVEr” has all new beats from Tha Bizness, Young Fyre, T-Pain, Khalil, Bishop Jones, Rick N Prez, Cannon, Lil C & So Inkredibles. The contest track “Motivated” also includes verses from both winners PL Official & B Martin. T-Pain’s single “Best Love Song” featuring Chris Brown is on sale now.

T-Pain – “pRevolver” Mixtape

Related Articles
7 Responses to "T-Pain – "pRevolver" Mixtape"
  • TomL says:

    One track I will do, but listen to a whole T-Pain album… I’ll leave that for others

  • VJ says:

    yeah but its still actually pretty good. If you’re feeling bad about actually liking it go watch an interview with him. Seems like one of the nicest most humble cats in the game. This is one of the reasons I usually give him a chance. Yes I usually think auto tune is whack. Most of these track don’t have it.

  • Dayz says:

    off of what VJ says I’ll give it a listen… Gotta wait to get home to download and I’ll comment after listening.

  • VJ says:

    It ain’t classic by any means prob a 3.5 out of 5. But I was expecting a lot worse.

  • TomL says:

    I’ll save my time for more important things… like re-lacing my sneakers

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On