us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Blaq Poet’s new album “Blaq Poet Society” drops June 21st. The production duo known as Brutal Music (Stu Bangas & Vanderslice) handle all the beats and here they break it down for you. “Blaq Poet Society” will be 14 tracks from Blaq Poet featuring Reef The Lost Cauze, RA The Rugged Man, Capone, Apathy, Celph Titled, Vinnie Paz, Jaysaun (Special Teamz), Chief Kamachi, Wais P The Pimp & Lateb.

Related Articles
0 Responses to "Stu Bangas & Vanderslice Break Down "Blaq Poet Society" LP (Video)"
  • TomL says:

    yo, is that vinnie paz’s brother 3:00 into the video… lol

  • Dayz says:

    Again always fun to watch people create! Nothing better than sitting in the lab with my pen & notebook and a producer building together! My favorite pass time indeed!

  • showgunone says:

    Shit’s sounding good! Can’t wait to hear that Apathy and Celph track.

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On