us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Freshest album cover of 2011? Maybe. Sean Price, Black Milk, and Guilty Simpson’s super-group project hits June 14th on Duck Down.

1) Zoo Drugs
2) Random Call
3) Black Ops feat. Fat Ray
4) Chewbacca feat. Roc Marciano
5) The Hex
6) Understand This
7) Everybody, Nobody, Somebody
8) Jahphy Joe feat. Melanie Rutherford & Danny Brown
9) The Karate Kid
10) Never Back Down
11) Monster Babies
12) Shirley C feat. Fatt Father
13) Another One feat. Rock & Trick Trick
14) 4 In The Box
15) Outro Smoutro

Related Articles
0 Responses to "Sean Price + Black Milk + Guilty Simpson "Random Axe" Cover + Tracklist"
  • Can i get a HELL YEAH one time!!! hahaha the song titles alone make this a must have!!! hahaha “The Karate Kid”?!? you already know its gonna be some dirty ass drums and we’ll get a sean p quotable hahaha

  • Dayz says:

    I really dig the cover art and really looking forward to this album! Track titles are awesome!

  • TomL says:

    This is something I would expect to find in on a Japanese deluxe version of the album

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On