us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
10 May, 2011@12:17 pm

The wait is over, you can now download Elzhi’s ELmatic (tribute to Nas’ Illmatic) now.

Elzhi’s ELmatic free album is produced and played Live by Will Sessions.

1. The Genesis
2. Detroit State of Mind (Houseshoes Shout)
3. Halftime
4. Memory Lane
5. The World Is Yours
6. Represent
7. Life’s A Bitch feat. Royce da 5’9 and Stokley Williams of Mint Condition
8. One Love
9. It Ain’t Hard To Tell (Pete Rock Shout)
10. Pete Rock Shout

Elzhi – “ELmatic”(Mixtape)

Related Articles
0 Responses to "Elzhi – "ELmatic" (Mixtape)"
  • Dayz says:

    AWWWW MAN!!! Can’t wait to get off work tonight and have a listening session for this!!!

  • TomL says:

    This should be good…

  • capt'n backslap says:

    im always kinda leery about remakes…kinda seems like you doing it cause cant come up with your own shit, but I gotta admit, this is NICE!!!

  • showgunone says:

    Elzhi is sick but this has got to be the last Illmatic tribute that should be allowed to be made, I’m getting tired of this shit. I’d rather go listen to Illmatic.

  • McNulty says:

    Downloading this and Moke&Tone as soon as i get my freaking computer back

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On