us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
10 May, 2011@12:17 pm

The wait is over, you can now download Elzhi’s ELmatic (tribute to Nas’ Illmatic) now.

Elzhi’s ELmatic free album is produced and played Live by Will Sessions.

1. The Genesis
2. Detroit State of Mind (Houseshoes Shout)
3. Halftime
4. Memory Lane
5. The World Is Yours
6. Represent
7. Life’s A Bitch feat. Royce da 5’9 and Stokley Williams of Mint Condition
8. One Love
9. It Ain’t Hard To Tell (Pete Rock Shout)
10. Pete Rock Shout

Elzhi – “ELmatic”(Mixtape)

Related Articles
0 Responses to "Elzhi – "ELmatic" (Mixtape)"
  • YoHan D. Man says:

    Good job on the tribute album. I’ve played @ least 6Xs in two days. Elzhi, you it homie!

  • k4nc3r says:

    They need to do this with more classic albums, it’s a creative way to bring back dope music, gotta love it

  • nickwolf says:

    he doesnt get enuff cred

  • Dayz says:

    Yea I gotta say remakig albums sounds like a bad idea on paper but he really knocked this out of the park! Live band really made it hot! This is incredible!

  • gregroders says:

    Elzhi is too nice…this was a great Idea. The best music is the 90′s music…

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On