us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Coinciding with the release of 2010′s Celph Titled and Buckwild collaborative LP, Nineteen Ninety Now, comes Buck’s Wildest Beats, a collection of classic Buckwild productions and remixes from the 90′s, along with a few non-album tracks from the sessions with Celph Titled. Hosted by Celph Titled, mixed by DJ Pizzo. Download podcast version via Soundcloud or CD friendly tracked version via Sendspace below.

Buckwild + Celph Titled + DJ Pizzo – “Buck’s Wildest Beats” (CD Tracked)

Related Articles
20 Responses to "Exclusive: Buckwild + Celph Titled + DJ Pizzo – "Buck's Wildest Beats""
  • Skins says:

    Thanks Pizzo, after seeing the cover I think I may have that record somewhere in my stacks, I’ll go on the hunt. If it’s not on there, at least I have the track on the mixtape. Great work on that too, it’s been catching heavy rotation since last week!

  • KC says:

    Finally listened at the gym – great mix, P. Definitely well-received enough for you to go ahead and plan that next one.

  • Ran Ran says:

    This is then only music I’ve listened to this summer so far and enjoyed what I heard. Great example illustrating why rap music has fallen. Respect to Buckwild for giving me some tunes I can bump when the work week is finished.

  • darootsfan80 says:

    ha! Isn’t “What I Represent” from the America Is Dying Slowly compilation? Damn…I have to dust that off, there were a few sleepers on that. How did I not know Buck produced that track? This is def a great collection, some of the tracks I somehow managed to miss back in the day…well done!

  • just a person. says:


  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On