us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

We’re hearing that this is not the final tracklist, but a partial one, with more songs to be added. Hell, this is more than we’ve got for Detox so far….

1. Lift Off (Feat. Beyonce & Bruno Mars)
2. Murder To Excellence
3. Illest Motherfucker Alive
4. Why I Love You So (Guilt Trip)
5. That Shit Crazy
6. Living So Italian
7. Who Gonna Stop Me
8. Whole Lifetime
9. We Are Young
10. Anthem

Related Articles
0 Responses to "Jay-Z, Kanye West "Watch The Throne" (Partial) Tracklist"
  • k4nc3r says:

    Wait…One of the songs is called Living Italian? What the hell, the song list is a good example of the type of care and thought that Jay-Z ‘crafts’ his new musical endeavors with. That being none at all except something possibly catchy.

    And yep, finally Bruno Mars, we haven’t heard enough of that cat.

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On