us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
8 June, 2011@8:12 pm

New Wu-compilation hits July 26th, executive produced by The RZA. Not quite a full-on Wu-Tang Clan album, but if it’s anything like the Chamber Music LP, we’re listening.

1. Start the Show (feat. Raekwon and RZA)
2. Laced Cheeba (feat. Ghostface, Sean Price and Trife Diesel)
3. Diesel Fluid (feat. Method Man, Trife Diesel and Cappadonna)
4. Played By The Game
5. The Black Diamonds (feat. Ghostface, Roc Marciano and Killa Sin)
6. Legendary Weapons (Ghostface, AZ and M.O.P.)
7. Never Feel This Pain (feat. Inspectah Deck, U-God and Tre Williams)
8. Angels Got Wings
9. Drunk Tongue (feat. Killa Sin)
10. 225 Rounds (feat. U-God, Cappadonna, Bronze Nazareth and RZA)
11. Meteor Hammer (feat. Ghostface, Action Bronson and Termanology)
12. Live Through Death
13. Only the Rugged Survive (feat. RZA)
14. Outro

Related Articles
9 Responses to "Wu-Tang "Legendary Weapons" Cover Artwork + Tracklist"
  • TomL says:

    I gotta hear 6,10 & 11

  • sevechild says:

    Looks dope, that Chamber Music LP was banging but I could have definitely done without all those stupid RZA ‘words of wisdom’ in between every song. Really messed with the flow of the album.

  • Dayz says:

    Action and Ghost!!! Can’t wait to hear that! I like how the first track is RZA and Rae, hopefully showing that there’s no bad blood between them…

  • Skins says:

    Definitely looking forward to the Ghost and Bronson track, and the Ghost and Sean P track. I feel like that track has been a long time coming. Don’t know why there weren’t more Wu/BCC collabs, the couple that happened were excellent…

  • KC says:

    Add me to the list of people amped about track 11.

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On