us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Royce will follow-up with the sequel to his best solo LP of his career, Death Is Certain, with Success Is Certain, on July 26th.

01. Second Place (feat. Method Man & Raekwon)[Prod. by DJ Premier]
02. I Ain’t Coming Down
03. Legendary (feat. Travis Barker) [Prod. by Eminem]
04. Security
05. On the Blvd. (feat. Adonis)
06. Where My Money At
07. I’ve Been Up
08. Merry Go Round (feat. Yelawolf)
09. Writer’s Block (feat. Eminem)
10. My Own Planet (feat. Joe Budden)
11. ER (feat. Kid Vishis)
12. Writer’s Block (Remix) (feat. 50 Cent)

Related Articles
0 Responses to "Royce da 5'9 – "Success Is Certain" Cover Artwork + Tracklist"
  • Dayz says:

    First track sounds epic! Album is gonna be incredible!

  • McNulty says:

    Pretty slim tracklist. There better not be any skits on this.
    “Where My money At.” Oh boy, time for Royce to complain about file downloading and throw subliminal disses at his fans. In the words of Arnold, STOP WHINING!

  • TomL says:

    track one looks great… by track eight albums takes a downward spiral

  • McNulty says:

    It’s hard to believe ROyce ain’t had a proper album since Death is Certain. I wasn’t crazy about that LP, but the guy has seriously resurrected his career since then. Those BAR EXAM mixtapes are legendary. Look forward to this album

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On