us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Album out July 26th on Duck Down Music.
Pre-Order the Deluxe-Edition at iTunes today. The album contains three exclusive bonus tracks:

Track Listing:
1) Welcome Back
2) Boiling Water
3) Bumpin
4) Can’t Make It In NY
5) Showin Up
6) Celebration
7) Wanna Get Dough
8) Get Involved
9) Sand to the Beach
10) Made Me a Man
11) F*ck Em
12) This Is What It Is
13) Up North – This Is What It Is
14) No Fear featuring Sean Price
15) Sh*t (iTunes Bonus)
16) Stand Off (iTunes Bonus)
17) Nothin (iTunes Bonus)

Related Articles
0 Responses to "Black Rob Game Tested, Streets Approved Album Cover + Tracklisting"
  • TomL says:

    Hmmm… so I see only one guest… and its sean price? Seems as the best move an mc like black rob could do on his budget… sean price is on fire these days

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On