us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Evidence’s new album “Cats & Dogs” will be released on already packed release date, September 27th, on Rhymesayers featuring the likes of Raekwon, Prodigy, Aesop Rock, Slug, Aloe Blacc and Krondon. Tracklist below:

1. The Liner Notes feat. Aloe Blacc
2. Strangers
3. The Red Carpet feat. Raekwon & Ras Kass
4. It Wasn’t Me
5. I Don’t Need Love
6. You
7. God Bless That Man
8. Fame feat. Roc Marciano & Prodigy
9. James Hendrix (Stepbrothers)
10. Late For The Sky feat. Slug & Aesop Rock
11. Crash
12. Where You Come From? feat. Rakaa, Lil Fame & Termanology
14. To Be Continued…
15. Falling Down
16. Well Runs Dry feat. Krondon
17. The Epilogue

Related Articles
0 Responses to "Evidence – "Cats & Dogs" Cover Art + Tracklist"
  • TomL says:

    What… no sean price… lol

  • sevechild says:

    Anybody heard yet if he’s producing the entire LP himself?

    What else is dropping 9/27?

  • TomL says:


    J. Cole
    Cole World: The Sideline Story

    9th Wonder
    The Wonder Years


    Big K.R.I.T.
    Live From the Underground

  • Dayz says:

    @Sevenchild saw an interview with Ev and he said he got DJ Premier on the album!

  • TomL says:

    That’s awesome… primo and ev on the same track

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On