us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Tragedy Khadafi’s “Thug Matrix 3″ will be released on 9-20-211 via 25 To Life Aura /Distrolord Digital.

1. Narcotic Lines (Prod By: araabMUZIK)
2. ILL-LUMINOUS FLOW (Prod By: Now & Laterz)
3. Black Prince (Prod By: Ayatollah)
4. Free Thinkers (Prod By: Shroom)
5. Each One, Teach One (Prod By: Audible Doctor)
6. Gorilla Warefare Status (Ft: Killa Sha Prod By: Asmatik)
7. The Wake Up (Prod By: Booth)
8. Still Breathin’ (Prod By: Now & Laterz)
9. Outstanding (Prod By: Audible Doctor)
10. Best Of Both Coasts (Ft: Killa Sha, King David and Planet Asia)

Related Articles
9 Responses to "Tragedy Khadafi – "Thug Matrix 3" Cover Art + Tracklist"
  • TomL says:

    I used to feel ayatollah’s production a decade ago… so that track has me a bit hyped.

    The cover is a disaster…

  • BrucePtheGod says:

    The cover reminds me a bit of the Thug Matrix 2 old version cover with the bridge in the background…not the new version to Thug Matrix 2, but the one that has the subtitle of ‘The Fugitive’…it’s somewhat similar to that. Good to see I’m not the only one rockin’ a kangol from time to time. I prefer the classic fisherman style hat though.

    I think he’s been out of prison for a while and working on this album…I always thought it would have went through Traffic, not distrolord…hope I can actually locate a copy.

  • yungplex says:

    gotta to respect the atributes, Trag truely 1 of qb’s finest

  • jack in the box says:

    Yeah, props to Trag for still getting busy, but that cover is horrid.

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On