us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
1 September, 2011@11:51 am
Tags: ,

Grafh writes: It was an honor and a blast to make “Don’t Stop” with Bun B, a close friend and one of the realest people alive. The Rule EP is now dropping on September 13th. Check out the cover for The Rule EP and the final tracklist below.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

LISTEN: Grafh – “Don’t Stop” (feat. Bun B)

1. Welcome to the Party
2. Hallucinating
3. Stoned
4. Conquer (Interlude)
5. It’s All the Same
6. Work It Out

Grafh – “Don’t Stop” (feat. Bun B)

7. Don’t Stop ft. Bun B
8. You Know Me
9. Let It Go

Related Articles
4 Responses to "Grafh – "Don't Stop" (feat. Bun B)"
  • jack in the box says:

    This is almost good. Bun B phones in another verse. He’s gripping on wood? Why, that’s a new bit of information.

  • TomL says:

    I hate these synth heavy beats and the rest was nothing special

  • Dayz says:

    @TomL you said everything I wanted to…

  • yungplex says:

    Bun B phoned that one in but that ish is an anomaly.(Dude has been wrecking since 92′)

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On