us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

1. Intro (produced by Scott Stallone)
2. Burning the Mirror (produced by C-Lance)
3. When Crows Descend Upon You featuring Demoz (produced by Hypnotist Beats)
4. Fuck Ya Life featuring Blacastan (produced by Junior Makhno)
5. Imperial Tyranny featuring King Magnetic (produced by C-Lance)
6. Design in Malice featuring Young Zee & Pacewon (produced by Mr. Green)
7. Weapon of Unholy Wrath (produced by Shuko)
8. Target Practice (produced by Hypnotist Beats)
9. Carnival of Souls featuring Demoz (produced by Grand Finale)
10. Willing a Destruction onto Humanity (produced by C-Lance)
11. Chalice featuring Chip Fu (produced by Illinformed)
12. BloodBorn Enemy (produced by Nero)
13. The Sacrilege of Fatal Arms (produced by C-Lance)
14. Street Lights (produced by Nero)

UPDATED: Tracklist added.

Due October 25th. Vinnie Paz spoke about the album with us earlier this year


Related Articles
35 Responses to "Jedi Mind Tricks "Violence Begets Violence" Cover Artwork + Tracklisting"
  • BS says:

    Word. I don’t feel as though it’s a true JMT release without Stoupe behind the boards.

  • red-one says:

    no stoupe….fail! is this a vinnie paz album?

  • Dirty Dee says:

    C’mon Stoupe…breakin my balls man!!!

  • Dirty Dee says:

    wait a minute…Paz said the Beatnuts were on this album…what gives????

  • TomL says:

    The only thing that jumps out at me here is the feature with pacewon and mr green.

    I also thought that the beatnuts were supposed to be on this… maybe a bonus track or he was confused.

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On