us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

While on the subject of Quannum/Solesides, Lateef (1/2 of Latyrx) will return with his debut solo LP on November 8th with Firewire. Check out the cover art, tracklist, and single. Nice line up here.


1. Let’s Get Up (prod. by Chief Xcel)
2. Firewire interlude
3. Oakland (feat. Del the Funky Homosapien)
4. Only Thought
5. We The People (prod. by Chief Xcel)
6. Heckuvit
7. Hardship Enterprise (Feat. Lyrics Born)
8. So Sexy
9. Testimony
10. Left Alone (prod. by Dan The Automator)
11. Say What You Want (prod. by DJ Shadow)
12. Sara
13. Inside You

Related Articles
2 Responses to "Lateef The Truthspeaker – "Firewire" Cover Artwork + Tracklist"
  • yungplex says:

    It’s been a long time. Hope this is as good as it looks on paper.

  • jack in the box says:

    Never was a big fan of Lateef, and that bassline sticks out like a sore thumb.

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On