us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Here 30 seconds of each track from JMT’s upcoming Violence Begets Violence LP.

1. Intro (prod. Scott Stallone)
2. Burning the Mirror (prod.C-Lance)
3. When Crows Descend Upon You f. Demoz (prod.Hypnotist Beats)
4. Fuck Ya Life featuring Blacastan (prod.Junior Makhno)
5. Imperial Tyranny f. King Magnetic (prod.C-Lance)
6. Design in Malice f. Young Zee & Pacewon (prod.Mr. Green)
7. Weapon of Unholy Wrath (prod.Shuko)
8. Target Practice (prod.Hypnotist Beats)
9. Carnival of Souls f. Demoz (prod.Grand Finale)
10. Willing a Destruction onto Humanity (prod.C-Lance)
11. Chalice f. Chip Fu (prod.Illinformed)
12. BloodBorn Enemy (prod.Nero)
13. The Sacrilege of Fatal Arms (prod.C-Lance)
14. Street Lights (prod.Nero)

Related Articles
2 Responses to "Jedi Mind Tricks – "Violence Begets Violence" Album Sampler"
  • jack in the box says:

    Not my thing b/w dude should clear his throat.

  • Dirty Dee says:

    I’m still gonna cop, but I miss Stoupe…

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On