us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
10 November, 2011@12:00 am

Yelawolf’s Radioactive hits November 21st on Ghet-O-Vision Entertainment/Shady Records/DGC/Interscope.

1. Radioactive (Intro)
2. Get Away (Feat. Shawty Fatt & Mystikal)
3. Let’s Roll (Feat. Kid Rock)
4. Hard White (Up In The Club) (Feat. Lil Jon)
5. Growin’ Up In The Gutter (Feat. Rittz)
6. Throw It Up (Feat. Gangsta Boo & Eminem)
7. Good Girl
8. Made In The U.S.A.
9. Animal (Feat. Fefe Dobson)
10. The Hardest Love Song In The World
11. Write Your Name
12. Everything I Love The Most
13. Radio
14. Slumerican Shitizen (Feat. Killer Mike)
15. The Last Song

Related Articles
2 Responses to "Yelawolf – "Radioactive" Album Cover Artwork + Tracklist"
  • Dayz says:

    Just not feeling this cat at all… Artwork kinda sucks too…

  • CNO says:

    Youre crazy. Yelawolf is hot. Hes def. a breath of fresh air. M is smart, too bad the rest of the industry didnt catch on. Not only is he lyrical but so southern and raw. Listen to his lyrics if you can. If you dont understand sorry its not that hes rapping fast you just listen slow….lol…so southernCNO….

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On