us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
14 November, 2011@8:37 pm

Run DMC and Mick Boogie teamed with Adidas to celebrate the 25th anniversary of the seminal track with the release of the My Adidas mixtape. Several of today’s generation cover a handful of Run DMC classics, including Rapper Big Pooh, Skillz, Tanya Morgan, Kidz In The Hall, GLC, Bun B, Kid Daytona, Money Making Jam Boys, Travis Porter, and a little help from DJ Jazzy Jeff.

1. Intro: 6th Sense
2. Rapper Big Pooh & Skillz: Run’s House (produced by Mick Boogie & nVMe)
3. Interlude: Rapper Big Pooh
4. Tanya Morgan, 6th Sense & Nitty Scott, MC: Down With The King (produced by 6th Sense)
5. DJ Jazzy Jeff f/ Senor Kaos: Peter Piper (produced by DJ Jazzy Jeff)
6. Interlude: DJ Jazzy Jeff
7. Kidz In The Hall: Sucker MC’s (produced by Double 0)
8. GLC: Rock Box (produced by Makeshift)
9. Interlude: GLC
10. Bun B, The Kid Daytona, & Chip Tha Ripper: It’s Like That (produced by Amtrac)
11. Money Making Jam Boys: Beats To The Rhyme (produced by nVMe)
12. Interlude: Sugar Tongue Slim (MMJB)
13. Bonus Track – Travis Porter: My Adidas (produced by Greg Street and FKI)

Mick Boogie – “My Adidas” (Mixtape)

Related Articles
2 Responses to "Mick Boogie – "My Adidas" (Mixtape)"
  • Dayz says:

    This could be promising just wish they got a few more elder emcees in this…

  • mario says:

    cover dope as always

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On