us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

First video release off Shaz Illyork’s SOUNDCITY/2DOPEBOYZ hosted tape “BEFORE IT ALL HAPPENED” featuring OPPOSITION cohorts Spit Gemz & Starvin B and introducing fourth member and OPPOSITION first lady, Carmen Indhira. Also appears on Spit Gemz’ “WELCOME TO HELLZGATE”. Produced by Golden Child. Spit Gemz rips this.

Related Articles
3 Responses to "Shaz Illyork ft. Spit Gemz, Carmen Indhira & Starvin B – “Fly Creatures” (Video)"
  • Dayz says:

    Well cot damn the Outdoorsmen crew are just stompin’ mudholes in all y’alls poop butts! Wow! Every song keeps gettin’ better, that real NYC Boom Bap raw rugged rap!!! This crew is unstoppable right now!

  • Dayz says:

    Anyone know when Spit Gemz’s WELCOME TO HELLZGATE drops? I did a quick google search and couldn’t find any info on a release date.

  • I think that when Tru Life was talking about the New New York this is what he was refering to and not himself. Outdoorsmen Baby!

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On