us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Looks like Masta Ace and MF Doom’s album will hit July 17th, but Ace was seen tweeting today, “Oh sh*t, yall got digital release date for MA_DOOM: Son of Yvonne pushed up to next week Tuesday.” Either way, we’re looking forward to it. Tracklist is as follows:

1. D Ski’s Intro
2. Nineteen Seventy Something
3. Son of Yvonne
4. Da’Pro
5. Store Frontin’
6. Me and My Gang
7. Crush Hour (feat. Pav Bundy)
8. Think I Am (feat. Big Daddy Kane)
9. Fresh Fest Reggie B
10. Hoe-Tel Leftovers
11. Slow Down
12. Home Sweet Home (feat. Pav Bundy)
13. Dedication
14. I Did It
15. In Da Spot (feat. Milani The Artis)
16. Outtakes

Related Articles
7 Responses to "Masta Ace + MF Doom – “MA_DOOM: Son Of Yvonne” Cover Art + Tracklist"
  • Brian S. says:

    Ace is great, but I’m tired of hearing these beats get recycled as often as they do. Does Doom ever do anything completely new? It seems like he’s content to forever rest on his past production.

  • ozi battla says:

    why is that ace hasnt done any thing new for ages then comes out with special herbs left overs. why not get some new shit. masta ace and a madlib would be nice.

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On