us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

July 3rd will see the release of P’s H.N.I.C. 3, which will be released in multiple different versions via each Itunes, FYE, and Cricket Wireless. Pictured above is the deluxe edition.

1. Without Rhyme or Reason (prod. by Alchemist)
2. Slept On (prod. by Alchemist)
3. Pretty Thug (prod. by Ty Fyffe)
4. My Angel feat Willie Taylor of Day 26 (prod. by Beat Butcha)
5. Co-Pilot feat Wiz Khalifa (prod. by The Colombians)
6. Live (prod. by Alchemist)
7. Make It Hot (prod. by Young L)
8. Get Money feat Boogz Boogetz (prod. by Young L)
9. Life Is What You Make It (prod. by S.C.)
10. Award Show Life (prod. by S.C.)
11. Who You Bullshittin feat Havoc (prod. by Sid Roams)
12. Skull & Bones (prod. by Beat Butcha)
13. Smack That Bitch feat Esther (prod. by Valentino)
14. Let Me Show You feat Vaughn Anthony (prod. by Ty Fyffe)
15. Gangsta Love feat Esther (prod. by Valentino)
16. What’s Happening feat T.I. (prod. by T.I.)

Related Articles
3 Responses to "Prodigy of Mobb Deep – “H.N.I.C. 3″ Tracklisting"
  • JHM says:

    No Havoc beats?! :-(

  • Dayz says:

    No Havoc production on here!?! If not I wish it was all just Alchemist and Sid Roams then… I want to like this, as I huge fan, but that bad feeling I had about LP after hearing those first couple songs didn’t get eased at all by seeing this tracklist… Hope he surprises us all but I ain’t holding my breath.

  • Model Citizen says:

    When did Prodigy start dressing like a hipster?

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On