us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
16 August, 2012@4:49 pm

DMX will make his triumphant return to the game on September 11th with The Undisputed. We’re going to go out on a limb and suggest that “Time To Get Paid” features a sample from “Juicy”, and that’s it.

1. Intro – Look Without Seein’
2. I Don’t Dance featuring Machine Gun Kelly
3. Slippin Away
4. I’m Back
5. Keep Your Head Up
6. Time To Get Paid featuring Notorious B.I.G.
7. I Got Your Back
8. Frankenstein
9. No Love
10. Cold World
11. I Get Scared
12. Have You Eva
13. Fire
14. Sucker For You
15. Who’s Fuckin You

Related Articles
3 Responses to "DMX – “Undisputed” Album Cover Artwork + Tracklist"
  • Dayz says:

    You don’t need to go out on a climb about the Biggie featured song. It’s been on youtube for years: I hate when LP covers claim features when they are just a single sentence sample. How the hell is that a feature!?! Completely false advertising.

  • Dayz says:

    …But the song is dope as f#$k though I can’t lie! I really like it but just annoyed with how they are trying to sell it.

  • Model Citizen says:

    It’s cool that he didn’t load this up with features, but the one legitimate feature he goes for is fucking Machine Gun Kelly? That dude is a wack little bitch. I can’t even imagine those two in the same room together let alone on a song together.

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On