us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
21 August, 2012@6:20 pm

Busta Rhymes releases his new solo album for FREE, via Google Play on Young Money/Cash Money Records. Guest shots from Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Trey Songz, Gucci Mane, Camron, Maino, Robin Thicke, and more.

Busta Rhymes “Year Of The Dragon” (Mixtape)

Related Articles
15 Responses to "Busta Rhymes “Year Of The Dragon” (Mixtape)"
  • Model Citizen says:

    Cam’ron is the only dope guest here (say what you want about Killa Cam but I think he’s the shit). Busta albums are usually a giant waste of potential, I’m sure this one will be too.

  • The man the myth says:

    Cosigned with every comment on here. I saw the cover and was like “yeah Busta!!”, then saw the guest features and was like “boo Busta”

  • Wayne says:

    I cosign on all of these comments as well.

  • Tom says:

    It’s good to see Busta has brought his old friends along with him for his new album (sarcasm) Busta is a self-admitted trend whore. He admits that he goes with what is popular, which is an insult to art. Busta can eat a fat dick. He is a disgrace to real musicians who do shit from the heart.

  • Dayz says:

    Have any of you guys downloaded this yet? As much as I can 99% say this is gonna suck just curious if anyone listened at all or just followed your gut instinct and didn’t waste the hard drive space…

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On