us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

G.O.O.D. Music’s Cruel Summer LP drops September 18th (that still qualifies as summertime, right?). Preorders and snippets for the entire thing are up at Amazon right now, along with the tracklist, as you can see below:

01. To The World by Kanye West & R. Kelly
02. Clique by Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean
03. Mercy by Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz
04. New God Flow by Kanye West, Pusha T & Ghostface Killah
05. The Morning by Pusha T, Raekwon, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi & D’Banj
06. Cold by Kanye West & DJ Khaled
07. Higher by Pusha T, The Dream, & Mase
08. Sin City by John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce & Malik Yusef
09. The One by Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius
10. Creepers by Kid Cudi
11. Bliss by John Legend & Teyana Taylor
12. Don’t Like by Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss

Related Articles
3 Responses to "G.O.O.D. Music “Cruel Summer” Album Cover Art + Tracklist"
  • Dayz says:

    This is shaping up to be one big pile of dog crap! The only song I am interested in hearing is New God Flow. There are others with artists I really like such as Raekwon, Mos Def, Common and Jadakiss but they are on songs with artists I cannot and will not listen to. Pusha T please stop your ascent into the Hip Pop scene before it’s too late! I fear it already is and we can kiss a quality Clipse LP to ever be heard again goodbye.

  • Be28ans says:

    lol Kanye went POP esp with his beats, i like him better on his first and second album,

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On