us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Surprise, Prodigy will re-release his Ellesworth Bumpy Johnson EP with an extended version entitled The Bumpy Johnson Album, which includes 5 bonus tracks, set for October 3rd on Infamous Records, according to Amazon. Preorder the project or just check out snippets via the retail giant here.

1. Change
2. The One and Only
3. Told Y’all
4. Go Off
5. Recipe for Murder
6. Hitman
7. Medicine Man
8. For One Night Only
9. Twilight
10. Black Devil
11. Stronger
12. No one Can Do It Like This

Related Articles
2 Responses to "Prodigy Of Mobb Deep – “The Bumpy Johnson” Album Cover Artwork + Tracklist"
  • da commanda says:

    aw man, this EP was trash and he puts it back out as an album?? Cocaine is a hell of a drug…

  • blaqmanta777 says:

    It wasn’t trash but it could’ve been better

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On