us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

All good things must come to an end, which includes producer 9th Wonder and rapper Murs’s collaborative albums. On November 13th the duo will release The Final Adventure, the last installment in their extremely popular series of albums. Whether their efforts have been on a major label or independent, the 9th Wonder & Murs brand has remained strong over the years, and continues to be one fans worldwide trust for the top level of hip hop. With just one feature, 9th Wonder’s rising star Rapsody, The Final Adventure gives fans one last full dose of the North Carolina and California pair at their best.

“The series with Murs has always been an important fixture in my career,” explains 9th Wonder.

“As the landscape of music has changed, we’ve always found ways to deliver albums that fans connect to. The Final Adventure will be no exception.”

The duo’s last effort, Fornever, has sold over 30k worldwide and over 20k domestically on Nielsen Soundscan. The November 13th release of The Final Adventure will mark a day that will certainly go down in history for fans of hip hop and 9th Wonder alike, as he releases both The Final Adventure as well as his latest collabo album with NYC stalwart Buckshot, The Solution. The albums will be accompanied by a mini tour with all three artists, and will receive a great deal of cross promotion to increase overall visibility and consumer interest for both projects.


1. Get Together ft. Rapsody
2. Dance With Me
3. Whatuptho
4. Holding Hands
5. Walk Like A Woman
6. Tale of Two Cities
7. Funeral For A Killer
8. Better Way
9. Wherever You Are
10. It’s Over

Related Articles
3 Responses to "9th Wonder & Murs – “The Final Adventure” Cover Artwork & Tracklist Revealed"
  • khordkutta says:

    hate to see this come to an end!!!!!! these cats made some beautiful/smart music together

  • Bronson72 says:

    Damn. First Little Bro now this. Since this is “The Final Adventure”, the tour needs to be Mega, not mini, and with a stop in Denver.

  • Be28ans says:

    Cant wait

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On