us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
by Pizzo
2 October, 2012@6:55 am

BET has released the official line-up for their popular “cypher” series, which traditionally feature new and seasoned emcees rhyming together, serving as interludes for the annual BET Awards show. Participating in the cyphers for this year’s show are: Ab-Soul, Angel Haze, A$AP Rocky, B.o.B, Boy Jones, Brianna Perry, Cassidy, Childish Gambino, Chip, DJ Premier, DJ Quik, DMX, Driicky Graham, E-40, Eve, Fame, Hopsin, Iggy Azalea, Jay Bird, Jean Grae, Joey Bada$$, Kendrick Lamar, K-La, Kosha Dillz, Kurupt, Lil Chuckee, Lil Niqo, Lil Waah, Mac Miller, Murda Mook, Mystikal, Relly, RZA, Sarkodie, ScHoolboy Q, Snoop Dogg, T.I., Talib Kweli, The Kid Daytona, Tito Lopez, Trae Tha Truth, Xzibit, and YG.

Related Articles
1 Responses to "BET Awards Cypher Lineup Revealed"
  • Seven says:

    Not bad. Interesting in hearing the return of Mr. X to the Z to the rap game. Also interesting to hear the verses from Kweli, Mac Miller, Hopsin & Childish Gambino.

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    Recently Commented On