us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

We’re not sure who had to worst album title this year, (Nicki Minaj Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded: The Re-Up), Saigon (The Greatest Story Never Told Part 2: Bread and Circuses), or Lupe Fiasco (Food & Liquor 2: The Great American Rap Album Part One). Either way, here is the cover art and tracklist for Ms. Nicki’s colon heavy re-release of last year’s album. The first disc is the same, but the second disc includes new tracks such as “I Endorse These Strippers”.

1. Up In Flames
2. Freedom
3. Hell Yeah
4. High School
5. I’m Legit
6. I Endorse These Strippers
7. The Boys feat. Cassie
8. Va Va Voom

Related Articles
1 Responses to "Nicki Minaj – “Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded: The Re-Up” Cover Art + Tracklist"
  • Green Django says:

    is it me or this the 4th or 5th time this has been re-re-released?

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On