us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
14 December, 2012@2:53 pm

The cats at DubCnn are offering King Tee’s 22-track mixtape, Still Triflin’, for free download for the next 24 hours. Teela writes:

A special thanx goes to the following MC’s who kept me on my toes, and gave me the inspiration and the help I needed to pull this together… Xzibit and the Mighty Likwit Crew, Young Maylay, Deadly Threat, Tha Chill, Che Lewis, Tri-State, Valle Ru, Stocks McGuire, Box, Elway Da Great, Cashis, Stacee Adamz, Dresta Da Gansta,

I also have to Thank all the producers who came to the table with that Triflin’ Sound… BC Powda, Poetiq Beetz, Dae One, Epic, Tha Futuristiks, Rikanatti, Siege Monstrosity, Cavie, Blaktoven, Soul P, Bend Ladin, Jon Doe, HogHead, LD, Alonzo Jackson, Illmind, Klassic, & Felony Musick

Big Westcoast Luv To Chris Rock & Rozay For The Shout Outs! Much Luv!

What are you waiting for?

01) Ricky Rozay Intro
02) Tha Return (Produced by Poetiq Beets)
03) Do U Rememba Me (Feat. MC Eiht, Big 2da Boy & Yung Gold) (Produced By Seige Monstrosity)
04) Pus-say (Feat. Xzibit, Silky Slim & Butch Cassidy) (Produced by The Futuristiks)
05) Catch a Body (Feat. Eastwood & BG Knoccout) (Produced by Klassic)
06) Champions (Feat. Roc C & Sean Price) (Produced by Illmind)
07) It Ain’t Eazy (Feat. Rampage) (Produced By Felony Muzik)
08) From Pacoima With Luv (Feat. Valle Ru) (Produced by Soul Soul Professa)
09) Sharkz In Da’ Watah (Feat. 1st Generation, Short Khop, Mitchy Slick & Tha Relativez)
10) Sharkz In Da’ Watah (SuWoopMix) (Feat. 1st Generation, Mr Short Khop, Mitchy Slick & Tha Relativez) (Remixed By King T & Professor X)
11) I’m Gon’ (Feat. Staycee Adamz) (Produced by Rikanatti & Cin-a Matik)
12) LA Kingz (Feat. Mac Lucci & Brevi) (Produced by Dae One)
13) Good II Ya (Feat. 2nd II None) (Produced by LD Beatz)
14) My Angel (Feat. Staycee Adamz & Rapheal Saddiq) (Produced by Alonzo Jackson)
15) Nature (Feat. C-Bo & Mathew Aaron Gadson) (Produced by HogHead & King T)
16) Tha Chill (Interlude)
17) Soul Plate (Feat. Deadly Threat & Tha Chill) (Produced by Poetiq Beets)
18) Uza Hoe (Feat. Ruff Dogg, 1 Punch & Jay Da’ Man) (Produced by Blaktoven)
19) Chris Rock (Interlude)
20) Step 2 Da’ Left (Feat. J-Ro) (Produced by King T)
21) Dogz Barkin’ (Feat. Roscoe, Ras Kass, Tristate & Styliztik Jonez) (Produced by Bend Ladin)
22) A Letter 2 My Homeboyz (Feat. Dresta The Gangsta) (Produced by Jon Doe)

King Tee – “Still Triflin’” (Mixtape)

Related Articles
2 Responses to "King Tee – “Still Triflin’” (Mixtape)"
  • khordkutta says:

    that og triflin cd is one of my all time favs!!! good ish king tee

  • itlnstln says:

    The guest list seems a little sparse. Maybe he could showcase some more up-and-comers, or something…


  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On