us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Here’s the latest single from Inspectah Deck and 7L & Esoteric’s collaborative album, CZARFACE. They really captured the Soul Assassins’ early 90′s sound on this one.

1.) Czarface Intro
2.) Air ‘Em Out
3.) Cement 3′s f/ Roc Marciano
4.) Czar Refaeli f/ Oh No
5.) Rock Beast
6.) Savagely Attack f/ Ghostface Killah
7.) Marvel Team-Up
8.) It’s Raw f/ Action Bronson
9.) Let It Off (produced by DJ Premier)
10.) Word War 4
11.) Dead Zone
12.) Poisonous Thoughts f/ Mr. MFN Exquire
13.) Shoguns f/ Cappadonna & Vinnie Paz
14.) Hazmat Rap

Related Articles
3 Responses to "CZARFACE (Inspectah Deck & 7L & Esoteric) – “Czar Refaeli” (feat. Oh No)"
  • Tim.E says:

    Beat reminds me of Company Flow – “Simple”

  • Holden C says:

    Real Hip Hop..can NOT wait for this to drop…bummed Celph isnt on it though!! Id love to see a MDK track with Czarface

  • Dayz says:

    WOW!!! Contender for LP of the year! I’m calling it now.

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On