us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

HELLAFINE FRIDAYS is a bi-weekly podcast series mixed by DJ PIZZO of fabulous Las Vegas. This series selects the best, breaking new tracks across all generes, as well as selections from Pizzo’s label, HELLAFINE RECORDS. And best of all, it doesn’t suck. We wish we could say that about everything.

1. “Strong” – Kid Massive + Alex Sayz
2. “Abash (Sebastien Drums + Whelan Di Scala Remix) – Rob Adans
3. “Spottie” – Pizzo & Manik
4. “Bless Di Nation (Firebeatz Remix)” – Congorock & Stereomassive
5. “Toys Are Nuts 2013″ – Gregor Salto + Chuckie
6. “LZR FNK” – Autoerotique
7. “Bombard3ro” – Dero
8. “Ai Novinha” – GTA
9. “TURNUP” – Gents & Jawns
10. “We Bout That (Eat The Cake)” – Bow Wow + Lil Wayne
11. “Soft” – Juelz Santana + Rick Ross + Meek Mill + Fabolous
12. “The Barricade” – !Mayday!
13. “Wild For The Night” – A$AP Rocky + Skrillex + Birdy Nam Nam
14. “Lies (Zeds Dead Remix)” – Marina and the Diamonds
15. “Enjoy The Silence (Tom Staar & Kryder Remix) – Depeche Mode
16. “Root Down” – Pizzo & Manik
17. “Apex” – Danny Howard
18. “Rawture” – Fedde Le Grand vs. Nadia Ali
19. “Good For Me” – DJ Dan + Jerome Robins
20. “BEHOLD: Exhibit A” – Just Blaze

Related Articles
2 Responses to "Hellafine Fridays – Episode 004 (Mixed by DJ Pizzo)"
  • Green Django says:

    I can’t quite get into these hella fine mixes. They’re too heavy for my earphones and my living room ain’t no dance floor. I’d love another aural sex instalment. Not hating just placating.

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On