us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

This comes from the retail release of Ras Kass’ Barmageddon, which will be released on Feb. 12th. Check out the tracklist below.

1. intro: Johnny C-Arson 00:40
2. I Love This Show 03:32
3. Come On f. Agallah, Sick Jacken 04:27
4. Human Dogfight f. Guilty Simpson 03:02
5. Godz N The Hood f. Bishop Lamont, MK Asante and Talib Kweli 05:13
6. Upscale Ratchet 03:40
7. Judas f. Planet Asia, Chace Infinite 03:04
8. Sometimes f. Monie Love 03:35
9. MollyWorld 04:37
10. Focus f. ProVerb, Kendrick Lamar 03:36
11. CokeLines f. Agallah 03:55
12. Overdose f. Gifted 03:14
13. Still Breathin’ f. Yukmouth, Eddie Projex 03:49
14. Sushi 05:21
15. Lost 03:05

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On