us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Rap conglomerate, “The Demigodz”, deliver their long-awaited full length album. After years of strongly cultivating their fanbase and branding their stamp within the underground hip hop scene, this supergroup of sharp soloists unite to create a force of witty lyricism and authentic, classic-style East Coast hip-hop production. The crew consists of many recognizable names, including Apathy, Celph Titled, Ryu (of Styles of Beyond/Fort Minor), Esoteric, Blacastan and Motive. Each member has built up their own following over time — and now they all combine to create a powerhouse album that their fans have always wanted. While Apathy, Celph Titled and Esoteric are also part of Jedi Mind Tricks’ best-selling “Army of the Pharaohs” clique, the Demigodz are an old school crew that have a strong alliance with their Pharaoh brethren dating back to the late 90′s. Additionally, the Godz have been highly heralded by Linkin Park’s Mike Shinoda, as he recruited them to be a part of his RIAA Certified Gold “Fort Minor” project and tour in 2006.

This new album is the first official follow-up since 2002′s “The Godz Must Be Crazy” EP and 2007′s “The Godz Must Be Crazier” deluxe re-issue; both top-selling indie hip-hop titles. “Demigodz is for true, hardcore hip-hop fans,” Apathy says. “This KILLmatic album was made to reflect that. We always try to keep it grimy, dirty, creepy, spooky and f–ked up.” The LP features production from DJ Premier, Marco Polo, Snowgoons, and Will C. among others, including Apathy himself. Outside guest appearances include shots from R.A. The Rugged Man, Termanology, Scoop Deville, Eternia, Planetary (of Outerspace/Army of the Pharaohs), and Panchi (of NYGz). The album is due March 5th.


1. Intro (Gods On The Earth)
2. Demigodz Is Back
3. Dumb High (feat. Open Mic)
4. Never Take Me Out (feat. Termanology)
5. Just Can’t Quit (feat. Scoop DeVille)
6. Worst Nightmare
7. Can’t Fool Me (feat. Eternia)
8. DGZ x NYGz (feat. Panchi of NYGz)
9. Dead In The Middle
10. The Gospel According To…
(feat. Planetary of Outerspace)
11. Raiders Cap
12. The Fallen Angels
13. The Summer of Sam
14. Tomax & Xamot
15. Captain Caveman (feat. R.A. The Rugged Man)
16. Audi 5000

Related Articles
1 Responses to "Demigodz “Killmatic” Cover Art + Tracklist Revealed"
  • Dayz says:

    Gonna be a classic! That word gets tossed around too lightly in Hip Hop but to me I know that it’ll be one!

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On